Opera House Players
You are Visitor Number 73293

Main Page    News   Current    All Shows    Guestbook   Tickets
Search By:  Search On

Current OHP Events

 Theater Events, News and Links

Become A Member! Support the OHP

On Facebook? Join us to keep up to date!

Ticket Sales Information
For OHP Sponsored events Mail ticket requests to: OHP, Box 503, McGregor IA 52157


The 2015-2016 Season!
Our 50th Year


by Mary Chase
Produced by Special Arrangement with
Dramatists Play Service, Inc., New York
April 8, 9, 14, 15, 16, 2016 - 7:30pm
Matinee April 10, 2016 - 2:00pm



The Opera House Players Present

Sept 30, Oct 1, 6, 7, & 8, 2016 7:30pm
Matinees Thurs Sept 29th, Sunday Oct 2, 2016 2:00pm


The Opera House Players Present
A Classic Christmas Fantasy Concert

One Performance Only
Sunday December 11, 2016 2pm


The Elkader Opera House Main Floor Seating is served by a hearing loop.

A pictoral walk through of the Opera House

Other Upcoming Events
at the Elkader Opera House

Cabaret
Saturday March 5, 2016 7:00 PM

Jim McDonough
Sunday April 24, 2016 2:30 PM

Tonic SoL-Fa
Saturday May 14, 2016 7:30 PM

Close To You
Saturday June 18, 2016 7:30 PM

David Church
Sunday June 26, 2016 7:30 PM

Chamber Music
Saturday July 23, 2016 3:00 PM

Danika Holmes & Jeb Hart
Saturday August 20, 2016 7:30 PM

Joseph Hall's Rock 'n Remember Elvis
Friday October 14, 2016 7:00 PM

Keystone Chorus Barbershop
Saturday November 5, 2016 7:00 PM

Diana Upton-Hill
Sunday December 18, 2016 2:00 PM

Join us on Facebook!
Opera House Players

THEATER NEWS!
page last updated

Complete Listing of Previous OHP Shows
includes pictures and program info for many shows!

Elkader Opera House
Opera House Restoration Information

About the Opera House Players

The Opera House Players are a 501(c)3 tax deductible organization.

View or Sign Our Guestbook

Elkader Chamber of Commerce

Keystone Barbershop Chorus