Opera House Players
You are Visitor Number 82900

Main Page    News   Current    All Shows    Guestbook   Tickets
Search By:  Search On

Current OHP Events

 Theater Events, News and Links

Become A Member! Support the OHP

On Facebook? Join us to keep up to date!

Ticket Sales Information
For OHP Sponsored events Mail ticket requests to: OHP, Box 503, McGregor IA 52157


The 2015-2016 Season!
Our 50th Year


March 31, April 1, 6, 7, 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Matinee Sunday April 2, 2017 - 2:00pm

Open auditions - Sunday, January 29, and Monday, January 30, 2017 at 6:30pm on the Opera House stage.
Call backs, if needed, Tuesday, January 31 at 6:30pm.

The 2016-2017 Season!


World Premier

June 22, 23, 24, 2017 - 7:30pm


Performance July 14, 2017 7pm
& July 15, 2017 2pm



Sept 29, 30, Oct 5, 6, 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Matinees Thursday Sept 28, Sunday Oct 1, 2017 - 2:00pm


The Elkader Opera House Main Floor Seating is served by a hearing loop.

A pictoral walk through of the Opera House

Other Upcoming Events
at the Elkader Opera House

All You Need Is Love
Saturday Feb 4, 2017 7:00 PM
FREE Admission

Kids Off Broadway
Saturday March 11, 2017 5:30 PM
FREE Admission

Johnny Counterfit
Sunday March 12, 2017 2:00 PM
Onsale SOON!
Advanced Sales $18, $20 at the door
Students $8 / $10
Tickets at Moser Pharmacy in Elkader
or by calling (563)873-2378

Satyrus Jeering's The Nitch!
Saturday April 22, 2017 6:30 PM
Tickets are $7 / Children 11 and under are FREE
Tickets are available online here

Join us on Facebook!
Opera House Players

THEATER NEWS!
page last updated

Complete Listing of Previous OHP Shows
includes pictures and program info for many shows!

Elkader Opera House
Opera House Restoration Information

About the Opera House Players

The Opera House Players are a 501(c)3 tax deductible organization.

View or Sign Our Guestbook

Elkader Chamber of Commerce

Keystone Barbershop Chorus